Il Comitato organizzativo

Laura Hagen

Co-Presidente
 laura.hagen@jugendsession.ch

Annik Hasler

Ressort Programma
annik.hasler@jugendsession.ch

Roman Brunner

Ressort Programma & Vitto e Allogio 
 roman.brunner@jugendsession.ch

Valentin Goumaz

Ressort Capogruppo
 valentin.goumaz@jugendsession.ch

Noa Haefeli

Ressort Vitto e Alloggio
noa.haefeli@jugendsession.ch

Sonja Nussbaumer

Co-Presidente
sonja.nussbaumer@jugendsession.ch

Lea Striegel

Ressort Programma
 lea.striegel@jugendsession.ch

Jan Wächter

Ressort Capogruppo
jan.waechter@jugendsession.ch

Benjamin Rigo

Ressort palazzo del governo federale/sicurezza
benjamin.rigo@jugendsession.ch

Gilles Ineichen

Ressort Palais fédéral/securité
gilles.ineichen@jugendsession.ch

Vladlena Denysova

Ressort Programma
vladlena.denysova@jugendsession.ch

Mira Plüss

Ressort Vitto e Allogio
 mira.pluess@jugendsession.ch

Loris Cotting

Ressort Dossier
 loris.cotting@jugendsession.ch

Sascha Semeraro

Ressort palazzo del governo federale/sicurezza
sascha.semeraro@jugendsession.ch